Contact Us

We want you to stay in touch with all the events happening here.

Send us an email at mail to: with your name and email address.

We believe that emails are a crucial and cost-effective way for Friends of Freeman Station, a non-profit organization operating on a very limited budget, to stay in touch with our volunteers and supporters like you. By submitting this form, you are granting: Friends of Freeman Station, Located at 1285 Fairview St., BURLINGTON, Ontario, L7R 4L6, Canada, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email.

If you have any questions or would like to contact us, please don’t hesitate to send us an email!


You may also send snail mail to the following address:
Friends of Freeman Station
3023 New Street
P.O. Box 91536 Roseland Plaza
Burlington, ON
L7R 4L6


for the fiscal year October 2021-October 2022

President                                        ED KEENLEYSIDE
Past President                                 DAVID VOLLICK
Secretary                                       CLAUS WAGNER
Treasurer                                        STAN SENECO
1st Vice-President                           AL NORTON
2nd Vice-President                          TBD
Operations Director                         MELISSA NORTON
Publicity Director                            ALAN HARRINGTON
Fundraising Director                       MARK WALTERS
Facilities Director                           MELISSA NORTON
Membership Director                      BOB LEHTO
Artifacts & Collections Director        DAVE ELLIS
Diorama Director                           DAVID VOLLICK
Education Director                         GREG FERRIN
Personnel Director                         AL NORTON
If you would like to contact any of the Directors please use and in the subject line note the name of the Director you want to contact.